Live from: The Saltwater Room

Sometimes that little hint of love is all you need to tear something apart. Or someone.

It doesn’t have to make sense. To you, it won’t.

I should have told you. I told him.

I would give up anything and everyone for the chance to be with him.

Because I knew and know in my heart that that’s where I want to be. If it takes a million lessons and a million tears.

I love him.

He feels right. He is right. Everything else becomes stale and bland.

I don’t have to justify that to anyone. At least no one that matters.

Those who matter don’t mind. And those that mind don’t matter.

Leave a Reply

