i do not understand how you can think it is nothing when i am actually upset, but when i am not upset and just feeling crappy and need your support you think i am mad or upset or in a “snit”. i do not understand it at all. i do not know how to go forward if i can not count on you to help me when i need you.

you confuse me. you make me want to cry.

i feel terrible and heavy when you ask me what is wrong and you are not even listening when i try to tell you. i do not feel together in this. i do not feel like you have my back. even when it is something small.

my head aches and my body hurts and i am tired. now i just feel like i want to throw up.

are you here for me for real? will you be there for me when it counts? or just when it is convenient?

Leave a Reply

