I can almost taste the holidays

I’m planning on baking up a storm when I get back home. Here’s my list:

- Cranberry-Orange loaf
– Peanut butter cookies (one or two varieties, I’m trying to find a good recipe for cookie cutters)
– Oatmeal-raisin cookies (for my dad)
– Some kind of cupcake
– Some kind of cookie that incorporates pumpkin
– Blueberry muffins - Maybe I’ll try this recipe…

Some links:

Coconut cake
Pumpking Spice Muffins
“Food for the Gods”
Good morning muffins – I’m thinking about just asking my mom to make her version :)
Orange mini muffins
Turkey-decorated cupcakes
Pear tart
Easy apple pie
Pomegranate Grand Marnier flan
Espresso chip oatmeal cookies
Coffee walnut chocolate chip muffins
Cran-apple crisp
Cranberry-pomegranate sauce
Cranberry nut bread
Vanilla coconut cupcakes
Pumpkin pie snickerdoodle bars
Cranberries 2-ways
Turkey cranberry quesadillas

Non-Holiday Food Links:

Curry buns
Strawberry cupcakes
Baked mac & cheese
Feta-stuffed chicken breasts
Pumpkin muffins w/ cranberries and pecans
Banana granola pancakes
Cowboy cookies
Spicy turkey meatloaf
Broccoli and cheese quiche
Fully-loaded quiche


Leave a Reply

